Follow

Merge Members

For the most part the system takes care of duplicate accounts by auto merging if we detect they have the same email. But in some cases the same person could sign up 2 plans with separate emails, so we have a 'Merge Member' function. Find that in the right rail of one of their Member Profile pages.

  1. Start from Member Profile page of the person with least amount of data/info and the email they don't want to use.
  2. Click 'Merge Member' from right rail
  3. Search for the member you want to push this data into.
  4. Select merge and confirm.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk