Follow

Delete a Product

From your Product List page, click on the product you want to delete. Then click on 'Edit Product' link button in right column.

Scroll all the way down and toggle the 'Archive' switch to 'no'. Then Save.

Archive is the same concept as Delete. It will hide this from view and purchase. We don't actually delete any data in the database incase something else is linked to it like a receipt or a product purchase.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk