Follow

Delete a Plan

From your Plan List page, click on the plan you want to delete. Then click on 'Edit Plan' link button in right column.

Scroll all the way down and toggle the 'Active' switch to 'no'. Then Save.

Setting a plan to inactive is the same concept as Delete. It will hide this from view and purchase. We don't actually delete any data in the database incase something else is linked to it like a receipt or subscription.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk