Follow

Members / non-members and changing status

People are bucketed into Members and Non-members, you can see this tag right below their profile pic on their detail page. For the most part this is assigned automatically when they have a membership plan or a plan that is designated as not a membership plan. If for any reason you need to override this, you can by editing personal info.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk